This is the official site of the Association for Balkan countries

 Detailed syllabus for the ACMA Qualification

  The exams leading to the ACMA qualification are of two parts named Prt I, and Part II .Each level consists of thre subjecs. Each should be completed befor attempting the next one.

Changes to special subjects, such as in IAS/IFRS, are not examinable on the revised issue untill after twelve months  of the first compalsory implementation.
  Paper Part I   Part II    
  1 Accounting framework Financial Accounting    
  2 Management Accounting Strategic Management Accounting    
  3 Business Mathematice &
Quantitative mehods
Financial Management    
up arrow 2  Return