This is the official site of the Association for Balkan countries

 Detailed syllabus for the ACPAI Qualification

  The exams leading to the ACPAI qualification are of four levels named Formation I, Formation II, Professional I and Professiona II

Each level consists of four subjecs. A special paper is prepared for subjects dependent upon local legislation such as taxation. Before attempting a higher level, the preceeding one should be completed.

Changes to special subjects, such as in IAS/IFRS, are not examinable on the revised issue untill after twelve months  of the first compalsory implementation.
  Paper Formation I Formation II Professional I Professional II  
  1 Business Mathematice &
Quantitative mehods
  Accounting Framework   Financial Accounting   Advanced taxation  
  2 Economics & the
Business Environment
  Taxarion   Auditing   Advanced Financial
  3 Legal Framework   Information Technology
for Managers
  Strategic Management
  Audit practice  
  4     Management Accounting   Management & Strategy   Financial Management  


up arrow 2  Return